Parade's End (2012)

Parade's End is a five-part BBC/HBO/VRT television miniseries, which premiered on BBC Two on 24 August 2012, and premiered on HBO on 26 February 2013. It is an adaptation of the tetralogy of novels of the same name by Ford Madox Ford. Its five episodes are directed by Susanna White and written by Tom Stoppard. The cast is led by Benedict Cumberbatch and Rebecca Hall as Christopher and Sylvia Tietjens, along with Adelaide Clemens, Rupert Everett, Miranda Richardson, Anne-Marie Duff, Roger Allam, Janet McTeer, Freddie Fox, Jack Huston, and Steven Robertson. The series was screened at the 39th Ghent Film Festival on 11 October 2012.

  • Ford Madox Ford
  • Tom Stoppard
  • Susanna White
Seasons: 1
metacritic icon 8.0/10
themoviedb icon 7/10
  • Release Date: 2012-08-24
  • Views: 17
  • Country: US
  • Language: En
Stream in HD Download in HD

Benedict Cumberbatch

Christopher Tietjens

Rebecca Hall

Sylvia Tietjens

Adelaide Clemens

Valentine Wannop

Miranda Richardson

Mrs. Wannop

Roger Allam

General Campion

Rupert Everett

Mark Tietjens

Janet McTeer

Mrs. Satterthwaite

Tom Mison

Potty Perowne

Stephen Graham

Vincent MacMaster
Write one

Sorry, no results found.