Dawson's Creek (1998)

Dawson's Creek is an American teen drama television series created by Kevin Williamson which debuted on January 20, 1998, on The WB and was produced by Sony Pictures Television. Filmed in Wilmington, North Carolina, at EUE/Screen Gems studios and on location around Wilmington, Southport, and Wrightsville Beach, North Carolina. Many scenes were filmed at UNCW, including William Randall Library and Alderman Hall, which served as the facade of Capeside High School. Other college scenes in the fifth and sixth seasons were shot at Duke University, Durham, North Carolina. It portrays the fictional lives of a close-knit group of teenagers through high school and college. The program, part of a new craze for teen-themed movies and television shows in America in the late 1990s, catapulted its leads to stardom and became a defining show for The WB. The series ended on May 14, 2003.

  • Kevin Williamson
  • Paul Stupin
Seasons: 1 2 3 4 5 6
themoviedb icon 5.8/10
  • Release Date: 1998-01-20
  • Views: 113
  • Country: US
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 60

Don McManus

Theo Lindley

James Van Der Beek

Dawson Leery

Katie Holmes

Joey Potter

Michelle Williams

Jen Lindley

Joshua Jackson

Pacey Witter

Kerr Smith

Jack McPhee

Nina Repeta

Bessie Potter

Mary Beth Peil

Evelyn 'Grams' Ryan

Busy Philipps

Audrey Liddell

Noah Segan


Andrea Powell

Social Worker

Jonathan Lipnicki

Buzz Thompson

Mika Boorem

Harley Hetson

Keri Russell

Felicity Porter (archive footage) (uncredited)

Jeremy Sisto


Jennifer Morrison

Melanie Shea Thompson

Eddie Cahill


Pauley Perrette

Rachel Weir, Ph.D.

David Dwyer

Pete Lewis

Jane Lynch

Mrs. Witter

Alan Fudge

Officer Langer

Obba Babatundé

Principal Howard Green

Paul Gleason


Ray Wise


Scott Foley


Sarah Shahi


Monica Keena

Abby Morgan

Tom Nowicki


Afemo Omilami

Clifton Smalls

Tony Hale

Dr. Bronin

Adam Carolla


Chad Michael Murray

Charlie Todd

Oliver Hudson

Eddie Doling

David Andrews

Gus Weiner

Mädchen Amick

Nicole Kennedy

Colin Fickes

Kenny Reiling

Dana Ashbrook

Rich Rinaldi

Jud Tylor

Sure Thing

Seth Rogen


Ken Marino

Professor David Wilder

Matt Lutz

Student #1

Harve Presnell

Arthur Brooks

Ali Larter

Kristy Livingstone

Traci Dinwiddie

Bo Ho Chic

Samuel Ball

Joey's Mugger

Julie Bowen

Aunt Gwen

Jack Plotnick

Andrew Waller

Ian Bohen


Wayne Pére

Boat Guy

Robert C. Treveiler

Gary Summers

Brittany Daniel

Eve Whitman

James Martin Kelly

Mack the Bartender

Brenda Strong

Kay Liddell

Lourdes Benedicto

Karen Torres

Eric Balfour


Harry Shearer

Principal Peskin

Jon Kasdan

Gawky-Looking Kid

Mel Harris

Helen Lindley

David Dukes

Joseph McPhee

Joanne Pankow

Diner Waitress - The Wench

John Wesley Shipp

Mitch Leery

Pat Hingle

Irv the Mechanic

Scott Speedman

Ben Covington (archive footage) (uncredited)

Jason Behr

Chris Wolfe

Carolyn Hennesy

Mrs. Valentine

Corri English

Barbara Johns

John Finn

Sheriff John Witter

Mimi Rogers


Mike Pniewski

Dr. Rochford

Graciela Marin

Saferide Woman

Ted King


Eddie Mills

Tyson 'Ty' Hicks

Sasha Alexander

Gretchen Witter

Bryce Johnson

Library Guy

Peter Jurasik

Walter Kubelik

Rhoda Griffis

Dr. Marlee Sumner

Tamara Taylor

Laura Weston

Steve Coulter

Scary Guy

Joe Flanigan


Dylan Neal

Doug Witter

Caroline Kava

Mrs. McPhee

Marla Gibbs

Mrs. Fran Boyd

K Callan

Miss Constance Freckling

Andy Griffith

Mr. Brooks' Friend

Christian Kane

Nick Taylor

J.C. Quinn

Lone Customer

Eion Bailey


Lawrence Pressman

Dr. Byron Fielding

Nina Repeta

Bessie Potter

Liz Vassey

Wendy Dalrymple

Dan Martin

Megan Whoopie

Robert Longstreet

Atty. Brezny

Robin Dunne

A.J. Moller

Jordan Bridges

Oliver Chirchick

Nick Stabile

Colin Manchester

Nicole Bilderback

Heather Tracy

Bianca Lawson

Nikki Green

Sherilyn Fenn

Alex Pearl

Sebastian Spence

Professor Matt Freeman

Melissa Ponzio

Female Student

Rebecca Koon

Madame Zenovich

Nicole Nieth


Leann Hunley

Tamara Jacobs

Jenny Dare Paulin

Girl being Interviewed

Shane Callahan

James Lowell

David Marshall Grant

Officer Sullivan

Jeremy DeCarlos

Film Festival Patron

Alaina Huffman

Rina, the Hot Girl

Meredith Monroe

Andie Mcphee

Aubrey Dollar

Sage the Anxiety Girl

Hal Ozsan

Todd Carr

Michele Scarabelli

Mrs. Morgan

Fred Maske

Teenage Guy

Saycon Sengbloh

Conspiracy Theorist

Ric Reitz


Irene Ziegler

Jane Markey

Jennifer Ferrin

Nervous Girl

Bianca Kajlich

Natasha Kelly

Terrence Currier

Mr. Brennan

Barbara Weetman

Mrs. Mendick

Ian Kahn

Danny Brecher

Ashley Williams

Lory Glory

Cullen Moss


Josh Hammond


Brianne Davis

Ashley the Hot Assistant

Carly Schroeder

Molly Sey
Write one

Sorry, no results found.